Trombinoscope / Face gallery

Partners
Key personal

CIGESMED who’s who

CNRS

e-mail
IMBE?: Institut Médterranéen de Biodiversité et d’Ecologie marine et continentale

JPEG - 22.4 kb
JPEG - 9.1 kb
JPEG - 30.6 kb
JPEG - 7.5 kb
Didier Aurelle Gérard Bellan Denise Bellan-Santini Sandrine Chenesseau
JPEG - 10 kb
JPEG - 8.6 kb
JPEG - 8.4 kb
JPEG - 23.6 kb
Anne Chenuil Romain David Emilie Egea Jean-Pierre Féral
JPEG - 36.2 kb
JPEG - 17.5 kb
JPEG - 15.7 kb
JPEG - 7.8 kb
Christian Marschal Caroline Rocher Marjorie Selva Jean Vacelet
JPEG - 18.1 kb
JPEG - 22.3 kb
JPEG - 33.7 kb
JPEG - 35.9 kb
Sophie Dubois Walid Elguerrabi Zinovia Erga Dorian Guillemain
JPEG - 25.6 kb
JPEG - 37.5 kb
JPEG - 12.1 kb
JPEG - 37.2 kb
Selmane Sahker Laure Thierry de Ville d’Avray Giulia Gatti Aurélien De Jode
Abigail Cahil Jacky Dubar

MIO?: Institut Méditerranéen d’Océanographie

JPEG - 34.5 kb
JPEG - 8.3 kb
Sandrine Ruitton Marc Verlaque

SPE?: Systèmes pour l’Environnement, écosystèmes côtiers

JPEG - 23.4 kb
JPEG - 35 kb
Gérard Pergent Chrisitne Pergent-Martini

Associated members

JPEG - 28.2 kb
JPEG - 30.8 kb
JPEG - 25.5 kb
Dominique Ami Romain Bricout Léita Tschanz

EGE

e-mail
Ege University, Faculty of Fisheries

JPEG - 20.9 kb
JPEG - 7.3 kb
JPEG - 23.8 kb
JPEG - 26.4 kb
Melih Ertan Çinar Tuncer Katagan Bilal Öztürk Alper Dogan
JPEG - 5.4 kb
JPEG - 26.2 kb
JPEG - 25.1 kb
JPEG - 21.5 kb
Ertan Dagli Kerem Bakir Mesut Onen Fevzi Kirkim
JPEG - 9 kb
JPEG - 6.3 kb
JPEG - 6.7 kb
JPEG - 26.2 kb
Alper Evcen Çagdaş Çelik Senem Önen Deniz Erdoğan

Dokuz Eylul University, Institute of Marine Sciences and Technology

JPEG - 8.1 kb
JPEG - 20.6 kb
JPEG - 20.3 kb
Ferah Kocak Sermin Açik Cinar Özge Özgen

Dokuz Eylul University, Faculty of Science

JPEG - 6.7 kb
Veysel Aysel

Celal Bayar University

JPEG - 6.6 kb
Ergün Taskin

Ministry of Forestry and Water Affairs
General Directorate of Water Management

JPEG - 6.7 kb
Sibel Mine Güçver

Associated members
Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University, Bodrum Maritime Vocational School

JPEG - 31.6 kb
Tuncay Kuleli

LIGAMEN

LIGAMEN is not anymore member of CIGESMED

IFREMER

e-mail
Institut Français de Recherche pour l’Exploitation de la Mer
Centre de Méditerranée, Laboratoire Environnement Ressources PACA?

JPEG - 7.5 kb
JPEG - 9.5 kb
JPEG - 8.9 kb
JPEG - 18 kb
Marc Bouchoucha Eric Emery Christophe Ravel Stéphane Sartoretto
JPEG - 8.5 kb
JPEG - 12.1 kb
Bruno Andral Giulia Gatti

HCMR

e-mail
Hellenic Center for Marine Research
Institute of Marine Biology, Biotechnology and Aquaculture

JPEG - 8.1 kb
JPEG - 9 kb
JPEG - 15.2 kb
JPEG - 10.3 kb
Christos Arvanitidis Georgios Chatzigeorgiou Eva Chatzinikolaou Thanos Dailianis
JPEG - 10.3 kb
JPEG - 14 kb
JPEG - 10.1 kb
JPEG - 27.1 kb
center>
Costas Dounas Sarah Faulwetter Kleoniki Keklikoglou Emmanouela Panteri
JPEG - 10.2 kb
JPEG - 5.8 kb
JPEG - 7.9 kb
Christina Pavloudi Elena Sarropoulou Aikateneri Vaseleiadou

Hellenic Center for Marine Research, Institute of Oceanography

JPEG - 6.6 kb
JPEG - 8.6 kb
JPEG - 10 kb
JPEG - 8.6 kb
Panayiotis Panayiotidis Sofia Reizopoulou Maria Salomidi Nomiki Simboura

Hellenic Center for Marine Research, Institute of Marine biological Resources

JPEG - 42.3 kb
JPEG - 6.9 kb
Yiannis Issaris Vasilis Valavanis

Associated members

JPEG - 27.9 kb
JPEG - 18.3 kb
Phoebe Koundouri Chrysa Papagianni

NMPZ

e-mail
National Marine Park of Zakynthos

JPEG - 17.6 kb
JPEG - 6.7 kb
JPEG - 11.1 kb
JPEG - 9.4 kb
Charalampos Dimitriadis Drosos Koutsoubas Maria Sini Laurent Sourbes
JPEG - 12.2 kb
JPEG - 25 kb
JPEG - 33.7 kb
Vasilis Gerovasileiou Dimitris Poursanidis Zinovia Erga

Documents associated with this article

article proceedings Pergent-Martini
article proceedings Pergent-Martini

This section’s articles

Monday 13 May 2013
by  Jean Pierre FERAL

Partner 1: CNRS - coordinator

1 didier.aurelle@imbe.fr AURELLE Didier IMBE? CNRS? Marseille 1 denise.bellan@imbe.fr BELLAN-SANTINI Denise IMBE CNRS Marseille 1 gerard.bellan@imbe.fr BELLAN Gérard IMBE CNRS Marseille 1 sandrine.chenesseau@imbe.fr CHENESSEAU Sandrine IMBE CNRS Marseille 1 anne.chenuil@imbe.fr (...)

Monday 13 May 2013
by  Jean Pierre FERAL

Partner 2 : EGE

2 cagdascelik87@gmail.com CELIK Cagdas Ege Univ. EGE Izmir 2 melih.cinar@ege.edu.tr ÇINAR Melih Ertan Ege Univ. EGE Izmir 2 alperevcen@gmail.com EVCEN Alper Ege Univ. EGE Izmir 2 tuncer.katagan@ege.edu.tr KATAĞAN Tuncer Ege Univ. EGE Izmir 2 bilal.ozturk@ege.edu.tr ÖZTÜRK Bilal Ege Univ. EGE (...)

Monday 13 May 2013
by  Jean Pierre FERAL

Partner 4 : IFREMER

4 bruno.andral@ifremer.fr ANDRAL Bruno Environt.Res.PACA IFREMER? La Seyne s/M 4 marc.bouchoucha@ifremer.fr BOUCHOUCHA Marc Environt.Res.PACA IFREMER La Seyne s/M 4 eric.emery@ifremer.fr EMERY Eric Environt.Res.PACA IFREMER La Seyne s/M 4 christophe.ravel@ifremer.fr RAVEL Christophe (...)

Monday 13 May 2013
by  Jean Pierre FERAL

Partner 5 : HCMR

5 arvanitidis@hcmr.gr ARVANITIDIS Christos Inst. Mar.Biol. HCMR? Heraklion 5 chatzigeorgiou@hcmr.gr CHATZIGEORGIOU Georgios Inst. Mar.Biol. HCMR Heraklion 5 evachatz@hcmr.gr CHATZINIKOLAOU Eva Inst. Mar.Biol. HCMR Heraklion 5 thanosd@hcmr.gr DAILIANIS Thanos Inst. Mar.Biol. HCMR Heraklion 5 (...)

Monday 13 May 2013
by  Jean Pierre FERAL

Subcontractor: NMPZ

sub xdimitriadis@marine.aegean.gr DIMITRIADIS Charalampos NMPZ NMPZ Zakynthos sub bill_ger@yahoo.com GEROVASILEIOU Vasilis Aristotel Univ. Thessaloniki NMPZ Thessaloniki sub drosos@aegean.gr KOUTSOUBAS Drosos NMPZ / Univ. Aegean NMPZ Zakynthos sub dpoursanidis@gmail.com POURSANIDIS Dimitris (...)

Diary

<<

2017

 

<<

December

 

Today

MoTuWeThFrSaSu
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Aucun évènement à venir les 6 prochains mois

Statistics

Latest update

mercredi 24 mai 2017

Publishing

358 Articles
4 Photo Albums
No news item
5 Web sites
51 Authors

Visits

6 today
119 yesterday
292829 from the beginning
4 visiteurs actuellement connectés